Bunnies!!!

Posted in Age-o-Meter: 4-8, Scare-o-Meter: 2

SNATCH A STORY

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

THE WICKED READ

 

bunniescover500pxBunnies!!!
By Kevan Atteberry
Illustrated by Kevan Atteberry
Published by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN-13: 9780062307835
Age Range: 4 – 8 Years

When a friendly monster spots a group of bunnies in the woods, his delight is contagious! And when they’re gone, how he misses them so! With bright illustrations and a simple text, this is the most fun type of read aloud and one that mirrors most every toddler’s emotional life.

Bunnies!!!, by Tickle Monster illustrator Kevan Atteberry, is perfect for fans of Mo Willems and Sandra Boynton.  Look for the sequel Puddles!!!

 

Look For It If You Dare…
Local Library | Local Bookstore | Amazon | B&N

 

THE CREEPY CREATOR

 
atteberry_ears500pxKevan Atteberry is the author of Bunnies!!!, which Publishers Weekly called “a diplomatic exploration of loving not wisely, but too well” and the follow-up Puddles!!! Kevan lives in Bellevue, Washington, where he makes books and entertains hundreds of Facebook friends with his adorable drawings of monsters. A super-nice guy and all-around bunny lover, Kevan believes that his biggest claim to fame is creating Clippy the paperclip helper in Microsoft Office, which still annoys millions of people every day.